Annual Meeting

Election Notification 2019

Spirit Financial Credit Union’s bylaws provide a process for the nomination and election of officials to represent the membership. Any member wishing to become a member of the Board of Directors must complete the Board of Directors Candidate Application. The application must be completed by March 22, 2019.

Should there be no applications, nominees to the Spirit Financial Credit Union Board of Directors will be elected by acclamation at the credit union’s annual meeting on April 10, 2019. The Nominating Committee nominated the following individuals for the respective positions and terms:

Board of Directors Nominated for a three-year term: Thomas Parsons and Jon Zemanek.

The Secretary of the credit union posts all nominees’ names our branch office on March 27, 2019.

The election of officials should be determined by majority vote and shall be by ballot boxes at the

Annual Meeting on April 10, 2019, 6pm, at LBCC 409 Hood Blvd., Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Please complete the application and return to:

Spirit Financial Credit Union
Attn: Nominating Committee
8535 New Falls Road
Levittown, PA 19054.